In the “Finding Flow / Diving Into The Floor” seminars you will experience a playful approach to movements that allow the body to effortlessly move into the floor and back into standing, elements from acrobatics / microbatics, locomotion and the fluid sequencing of the learned contents. You will be given tools to make your movement practice more dynamic, intuitive and playful.

 

“Flow is being completely involved in an activity for its own sake. The ego falls away. Time flies. Every action, movement, and thought follows inevitably from the previous one, like playing jazz.” – Mihály Csíkszentmihály

 

This workshop is aimed at experienced movers (dancers, martial arts, freestyle movers, acrobatics) as well as motivated beginners who dare to think outside the box. You don’t need any previous knowledge in acrobatics, you don’t have to be very mobile or excessively strong.

 

Finding Flow consists of three pillars:

 

Know Thy Body:

Body awareness, strengthening and mobilizing joints in their entire range, suppleness of the spine and breath work

 

Intuitive body:

Chaos and play, learning how to fall safely and creating an antifragile body, developing the ability to react fast and solving movement tasks

 

Diving Into The Floor:

Movements that allow the body to move effortlessly to the floor and back into standing, elements from acrobatics, dance and improvisation. What healing effects does moving close to the floor have on the body? How can one’s own creativity and imagination be stimulated by the “Diving into the Floor” practice?

 

Finding Flow is designed to give practitioners a versatile insight into movement, learning strategies, dealing with frustration, partner work and creative work with their own bodies. Didactic and methodical means are chosen to give the practitioner room for individual experimentation on the one hand and to follow technical instructions on the other. Additionally, the practitioners are confronted with topics such as risk and fear management, whereby individual limits are always considered and respected.

Was at the Finding Flow Workshop in Munich and it was absolutely exciting, inspiring and challenging. You can see that Nil has a lot of experience and as a trainer – very important – he is very attentive and able to respond precisely to each individual. Everyone was able to develop within his own framework. The spectrum offered was wide and the group was very pleasant. – Handan

You could have been watching Nil move for hours. But his workshop exceeded my expectations. Not only does he teach the participants beautiful movements, but he also teaches them the far deeper principles behind his Finding Flow concept. His approaches, mindsets, and philosophies are madly advanced for someone as young as he is. The didactic structure of the exercises and his verbal and non-verbal support testify to a lot of experience and permanent further training. For me personally, a teacher, as one wishes. In addition, he succeeds in creating a unique atmosphere and group dynamics within a very short time that I have never experienced before. – Isabel

In den „Finding Flow / Diving Into The Floor“ Seminaren erhältst du einen spielerischen Zugang zu Bewegungen, die den Körper einen mühelosen Übergang in den Boden und wieder zurück in den Stand ermöglichen, Elementen aus der Akrobatik/Mikrobatik, Locomotion und dem fließenden Aneinanderreihen der gelernten Inhalte. Du erhältst Werkzeuge, mit denen du deine Bewegungspraxis dynamischer, intuitiver und spielerischer gestalten kannst.

 

“Flow is being completely involved in an activity for its own sake. The ego falls away. Time flies. Every action, movement, and thought follows inevitably from the previous one, like playing jazz.” – Mihály Csíkszentmihály

 

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an erfahrene Mover (Tänzer/innen, Kampfsport, Freestyle Mover, Akrobatik) sowie motivierte Anfänger, die sich trauen über den Tellerrand zu schauen. Du brauchst keine Vorkenntnisse in Akrobatik, musst nicht besonders beweglich oder übermäßig kräftig sein.

 

Finding Flow besteht aus drei Säulen:

 

Know Thy Body:

Körperwahrnehmung, Gelenke in ihrem gesamten Radius stärken und mobilisieren, Geschmeidigkeit der Wirbelsäule und Atemarbeit

 

Intuitive Body:

Chaos und Spiel, Fallschule und Abhärtung des Körpers, Schulung der Reaktionsfähigkeit und Lösen von Bewegungsaufgaben

 

Diving Into The Floor:

Bewegungen, die den Körper einen mühelosen Übergang in den Boden und wieder zurück in den Stand ermöglichen, Elemente aus der Akrobatik, dem Tanz und der Improvisation. Welche heilenden Effekte übt das Bewegen in Bodennähe auf den Körper aus? Wie kann die eigene Kreativität und Imagination durch die „Diving into the Floor“ Praxis angeregt werden?

 

Finding Flow soll den praktizierenden einen vielseitigen Einblick in die Bewegung, Lernstrategien, Umgang mit Frustration, Partnerarbeit und kreative Arbeit mit dem eigenen Körper geben. Dabei werden didaktische und methodische Mittel gewählt, die den praktizierenden Raum für individuelles ausprobieren auf der einen Seite und befolgen technischer Anweisungen auf der anderen Seite geben. Zusätzlich werden die praktizierenden mit Themen wie Risiko- und Angstmanagement konfrontiert, wobei individuelle Grenzen stets berücksichtigt und respektiert werden. 

War beim Finding Flow Workshop in München und es war mega spannend, inspirierend und herausfordernd. Man merkt, dass Nil super viel fundierte Erfahrung hat und als Trainer – ganz wichtig – sehr aufmerksam und in der Lage ist, präzise auf jeden einzelnen einzugehen. Jeder konnte sich in seinem Rahmen entwicklen. Das angebotene Spektrum war breit und die Gruppe voll angenehm. – Handan

Man könnte Nil an sich schon stundenlang beim bewegen zusehen. Sein Workshop jedoch hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Er schafft es nicht nur den Teilnehmern wunderschöne Bewegungen beizubringen, sondern vermittelt ihnen auch die weit tiefergehenden Prinzipien, die hinter seinem Finding Flow Konzept stecken. Seine Ansätze, Denkweisen und Philosophien sind für jemanden, der noch so jung ist, wahnsinnig fortgeschritten. Der didaktischer Aufbau der Übungen und seine verbale und non-verbale Unterstützung zeugen von viel Erfahrung und permanenter Weiterbildung. Für mich persönlich ein Lehrer, wie man es sich wünscht. Zudem gelingt es ihm innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine einzigartige Atmosphäre zu schaffen und eine Gruppendynamik aufzubauen, wie ich es bisher so noch nicht oft erlebt habe. – Isabel